Running Behind

Hello Avid readers,

Been a few weeks since I last updated this blog. A couple of reasons for this, firstly I have been teaching some of my modules in Hong Kong at the Hong Kong Management association and secondly I am literally down to the last few weeks in finishing my PhD. In the past when people have asked me How long until you finish your PhD? First the answer was 2 years, then 6 months, then three months, and now finally we are down to 1-2 weeks. So so close.

So I might not get a chance to update the blog over the next 2-3 weeks so apologies. However until then, check out Lamma Island in Hong kong, one of my favourite places in the whole of the world:

Lamma Island

Leave a Reply

